Irmantė Peciukonytė

Irmantė Peciukonytė

irmante.peciukonyte@resolution.lt

+37062015559

Vilnius

Darius Ringaitis

Darius Ringaitis

darius.ringaitis@resolution.lt

+37061111588

Vilnius

Viktorija Rinkevičienė

Viktorija Rinkevičienė

viktorija.rinkeviciene@resolution.lt

+37062023394

Vilnius

Agata Avsejenko

Agata Avsejenko

agata.avsejenko@resolution.lt

+37068957447

Vilnius

Raimundas Stanišauskas

Raimundas Stanišauskas

raimundas.stanisauskas@resolution.lt

+37061061116

Vilnius

Ona Ringaitytė

Ona Ringaitytė

ona.ringaityte@resolution.lt

+37068816862

Vilnius

Imantas Umbrasas

Imantas Umbrasas

imantas.umbrasas@resolution.lt

+37068872988

Vilnius

Aiša Nargėlaitė

Aiša Nargėlaitė

aisa.nargelaite@resolution.lt

+37061616718

Vilnius

Nerijus Jokubka

Nerijus Jokubka

nerijus.jokubka@resolution.lt

+37060959553

Vilnius

Norbertas Bendikas

Norbertas Bendikas

norbertas.bendikas@resolution.lt

+37067700200

Klaipėda

Lina Juknė

Lina Juknė

lina.jukne@resolution.lt

+37061635135

Kaunas

Dalius Baltokas

Dalius Baltokas

dalius.baltokas@resolution.lt

+37067773210

Vilnius

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

ilona.cibe@resolution.lt

+37069694134

Vilnius

Juliana Stanišauskienė

Juliana Stanišauskienė

juliana.stanisauskiene@resolution.lt

+37061515091

Vilnius

Marina Plečkaitienė

Marina Plečkaitienė

marina.pleckaitiene@resolution.lt

+37060919001

Vilnius

Arūnas Miknevičius

Arūnas Miknevičius

arunas.miknevicius@resolution.lt

+37068612366

Vilnius

Jonas Bridikis

Jonas Bridikis

jonas.bridikis@resolution.lt

+37060600600

Vilnius

Indrė Skučienė

Indrė Skučienė

indre.skuciene@resolution.lt

+37061589882

Vilnius

Gediminas Rimkus

Gediminas Rimkus

gediminas.rimkus@resolution.lt

+37061206541

Vilnius

Andrius Žemaitis

Andrius Žemaitis

andrius.zemaitis@resolution.lt

+37069941699

Vilnius

Martynas Šlikas

Martynas Šlikas

martynas.slikas@resolution.lt

+37061223140

Vilnius

Barbara Lukaševič

Barbara Lukaševič

barbara.lukasevic@resolution.lt

+37065601922

Vilnius

Rita Lieparskienė

Rita Lieparskienė

rita.lieparskiene@resolution.lt

+37060029212

Vilnius

Sekite NT naujienas