Darius Ringaitis

Darius Ringaitis

darius.ringaitis@resolution.lt

+37061111588

Vilnius

Barbara Lukaševič

Barbara Lukaševič

barbara.lukasevic@resolution.lt

+37065601922

Vilnius

Indrė Skučienė

Indrė Skučienė

indre.skuciene@resolution.lt

+37061589882

Vilnius

Renata Kaminskienė

Renata Kaminskienė

renata.kaminskiene@resolution.lt

+37068734407

Vilnius

Gediminas Rimkus

Gediminas Rimkus

gediminas.rimkus@resolution.lt

+37061206541

Vilnius

Donatas Bulvydas

Donatas Bulvydas

donatas.bulvydas@resolution.lt

+37069924587

Klaipėda

Greta Vitkevičienė

Greta Vitkevičienė

greta.vitkeviciene@resolution.lt

+37068655050

Vilnius

Danielius Bogovecas

Danielius Bogovecas

danielius.bogovecas@resolution.lt

+37067834161

Vilnius

Irmantė Peciukonytė

Irmantė Peciukonytė

irmante.peciukonyte@resolution.lt

+37062015559

Vilnius

Martynas Šlikas

Martynas Šlikas

martynas.slikas@resolution.lt

+37061223140

Vilnius

Dovilė Charičevienė

Dovilė Charičevienė

dovile.chariceviene@resolution.lt

+37068771111

Vilnius

Nerijus Jokubka

Nerijus Jokubka

nerijus.jokubka@resolution.lt

+37060959553

Vilnius

Paulius Tauteris

Paulius Tauteris

paulius.tauteris@resolution.lt

+37062562833

Vilnius

Ona Ringaitytė

Ona Ringaitytė

ona.ringaityte@resolution.lt

+37068816862

Vilnius

Rita Lieparskienė

Rita Lieparskienė

rita.lieparskiene@resolution.lt

+37060029212

Vilnius

Imantas Umbrasas

Imantas Umbrasas

imantas.umbrasas@resolution.lt

+37068872988

Vilnius

Aiša Nargėlaitė

Aiša Nargėlaitė

aisa.nargelaite@resolution.lt

+37061616718

Vilnius

Norbertas Bendikas

Norbertas Bendikas

norbertas.bendikas@resolution.lt

+37067700200

Klaipėda

Lina Juknė

Lina Juknė

lina.jukne@resolution.lt

+37061635135

Kaunas

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

ilona.cibe@resolution.lt

+37069694134

Vilnius

Juliana Stanišauskienė

Juliana Stanišauskienė

juliana.stanisauskiene@resolution.lt

+37061515091

Vilnius

Jonas Bridikis

Jonas Bridikis

jonas.bridikis@resolution.lt

+37060600600

Vilnius

Agata Avsejenko

Agata Avsejenko

agata.avsejenko@resolution.lt

+37068957447

Vilnius

Raimundas Stanišauskas

Raimundas Stanišauskas

raimundas.stanisauskas@resolution.lt

+37061061116

Vilnius

Mindaugas Gluchovskis

Mindaugas Gluchovskis

mindaugas.gluchovskis@resolution.lt

+37060839769

Vilnius

Tomaš Pileckas

Tomaš Pileckas

tomas.pileckas@resolution.lt

+37064820215

Vilnius

Sekite NT naujienas